Services

Heritage Awali Golf & Spa Resort


"Awali": a Swahili word, which refers to a return to the sources, to one's roots. With bold furniture and prevailing warm terracotta and ochre colours, this sumptuous five-star resort places the island's melting pot and multicultural heritage at the heart of the client's experience.  Heritage Awali Golf & Spa Resort has 160 rooms with sea or garden views.

Heritage Le Telfair Golf & Wellness Resort

158 suites set in lush gardens and common areas that exude the exhilarating perfume of local culture… With spacious verandas, tall French windows and louvered shutters, the architecture reflects the traditional Creole plantation style. At Heritage Le Telfair Golf & Wellness Resort, the Mauritian soul also transpires through the tropical decor and colonial-inspired furniture.

Heritage The Villas


Large tribes and small families alike will find the peace and privacy they are looking for in Heritage The Villas. They will enjoy home-like comfort with the conveniences of a five-star resort: the luxury of space, private pool and garden, access to Heritage C Beach Club, to the Golf and to the twelve restaurants of the Domaine. Heritage The Villas residents can also benefit from a la carte services such as butler service, private chef, catering service, grocery delivery service, babysitting, in-villa spa treatment and laundry service.

Real Estate


Luxury properties at hand… Under the Integrated Resorts Scheme (IRS), the sublime properties of Heritage Villas Valriche are available for sale for anyone looking for a Mauritian pied-a-terre. Heritage Villas Valriche's sales team stand ready to provide guidance to interested buyers. Since April 2015, it operates under the banner of the prestigious Sotheby's International Realty. Eventually, Heritage Villas Valriche will gather 288 luxury properties.

Restaurants & Bars


The Domaine Heritage Bel Ombre has made room for culinary styles from all around the world. Revisited French classics, Japanese and Italian delights, Indian delicacies and tropical dishes are some of the highlights of this flavourful culinary offer. The twelve restaurants are open for lunch and dinner, inviting guests to an exceptional gourmet escape.


In addition to the twelve restaurants and bars, the Chamarel exalts local flavours and products such as deer, giant freshwater prawn or palm heart with a dash of creativity, to enjoy in a rustic set-up.


At Heritage Le Château, the restaurant has adopted a farm-to-fork concept, where products freshly grown on the estate are used in the preparation of sophisticated dishes.

Spa & Wellness


Wellness is at the heart of Heritage Le Telfair's Seven Colours Spa: 2,000 m2 dedicated to the total well-being of each guest. Yoga, Tai Chi, Qi-Gong, meditation and Pilates classes are provided by wellness experts at the Wellness Pavilion.


New wellness experiences are now offered at Heritage Nature Reserve, such as the Forest Bathing and the Wellness Walk, for a full immersion in nature.

Events


The Domaine Heritage Bel Ombre has enhanced its MICE (Meetings, Incentives, Conferencing, Exhibitions) offer with conference and meeting rooms to accommodate both large and small groups.  With its enviable size, the nature reserve is an ideal venue for corporate activities, photo safaris and exciting treasure hunts. 

Shops


Guests will have the pleasure to discover the Chamarel coffee on the Domaine, also available in shops at the Place du Moulin and the Seven Coloured Earth. The Chamarel coffee owes its unique and intense aroma to its production method inherited from the past century. Coffee beans are harvested in Chamarel, then roasted and ground in Case Noyale, where traditional coffee mills are still in use.


Moreover, the Blue Earth shops of the two resorts offer an array of beach wear and accessories, toys, newspapers and magazines, as well as a fine selection of Mauritian souvenirs.


At Heritage C Beach Club, the C Shop is specialised in beach accessories and snorkelling gear.


Golf enthusiasts will find a great choice of international brands for golf wear and accessories at Heritage Golf Club's pro shop.

Wedding and Receptions


Dancing halls serving as a venue for banquets, weddings and themed evenings… While Heritage five-star resorts are dressed to the nine to accommodate special guests and events, Heritage C Beach Club and Heritage Le Château boast the ideal setting for more festive events.

Contact us

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Services

Heritage Awali Golf & Spa Resort


« Awali » : mot swahili pour désigner le retour aux sources, le retour aux origines. Du reste, il n’y a qu’à voir le mobilier et les coloris chaleureux de terracotta et d’ocre de ce luxueux cinq étoiles, pour comprendre que les notions de métissage et d’héritage sont une composante essentielle de l’offre d’hébergement.  Heritage Awali Golf & Spa Resort, c’est 160 chambres et avec vue sur mer ou jardin.

Heritage Le Telfair Golf & Wellness Resort

 

158 suites entourées de jardins…  et des espaces communs qui fleurent bon la culture locale. Le style, en effet, renvoie à l’architecture créole et aux maisons de planteurs, avec ses varangues et ses immenses portes-fenêtres ou ses volets à persienne. L’âme mauricienne s’exprime aussi à travers la déco tropicale et les meubles de style colonial d’Heritage Le Telfair Golf & Wellness Resort.

Heritage The Villas


La vie en villa a du bon pour les grandes tribus comme pour toutes petites familles à la recherche de tranquillité. On est comme à la maison, mais avec tous les avantages d’un hôtel cinq étoiles : le luxe de l’espace, une piscine et un jardin privatifs, l’accès à l’Heritage C Beach Club ou au Golf et des repas dans les douze restaurants du domaine. En outre, les occupants de Heritage The Villas peuvent bénéficier des services de majordome, chef à domicile, traiteur, livraison d’épicerie, garde d’enfant, massage ou blanchisserie.

Agence immobilière


L’immobilier de luxe à portée de main…  Heritage Villas Valriche et ses belles résidences construites sous le programme Integrated Resorts Scheme (IRS) peuvent être acquises par toute personne désirant avoir un pied-à-terre Maurice. L’équipe de vente d’Heritage Villas Valriche a pour tâche de les guider. Elle opère, depuis avril 2015, sous l’illustre bannière de Sotheby’s International Realty.  A terme, Heritage Villas Valriche comprendra 288 résidences de luxe.

 

Restaurants & Bars


Les cuisines du monde ont droit de cité au Domaine Heritage Bel Ombre. Les plats français revisités, les cuisines japonaise ou italienne, les saveurs indiennes, ou les assiettes tropicales sont les divers constituants d’une proposition gastronomique décidément très relevée. Douze restaurants sont ouverts pour le déjeuner et le dîner, invitant les papilles à un voyage extraordinaire. 

En plus des douze restaurants et bars, Le Chamarel, dans son cadre rustique, choisit de sublimer les saveurs et les produits du terroir comme la viande de cerf, le camaron (crevette géante d’eau douce) ou le cœur de palmier en y apportant une pointe d’inventivité. 

Heritage Le Château, de son côté, a adopté l’approche « de la ferme à l’assiette » qui garantit l’utilisation de produits frais issus du domaine pour la réalisation de ses recettes gastronomiques. 

 

Spas & Bien-être


Le « Wellness » est au cœur de l’expérience au Seven Colours Spa d’Heritage Le Telfair : 2 000 m2 sont consacrés au bien-être du corps et de l’esprit. Au Wellness Pavilion on peut en effet s’offrir des cours de  yoga, de Tai Chi, de Qi-Gong, de méditation ou de Pilates sous la supervision d’experts en bien-être.


De nouvelles activités sont également organisées à l’Heritage Nature Reserve, à l’instar du « Forest Bathing » ou de la « Wellness Walk », prônant la reconnexion à la nature.

Événementiel


Le Domaine Heritage Bel Ombre a étoffé son offre MICE (Meetings, Incentives, Conferencing, Exhibitions) avec des salles de conférences pour des grands groupes ou des salles pour des réunions en petit comité. La taille de la réserve naturelle permet aussi d’organiser des activités corporate, des safaris photo ou encore une chasse au trésor pleine de rebondissements.  

Boutiques


Le café de Chamarel fait partie de ces produits que le visiteur découvrira avec bonheur sur le domaine, notamment dans les boutiques de la Place du Moulin et de la Terre de 7 couleurs. Ce café aux arômes corsés doit ses méthodes de fabrication à une tradition héritée du siècle dernier. Si la cueillette se fait à Chamarel, la torréfaction et le broyage, eux, se font à Case Noyale où l’on utilise, entre autres des moulins de broyage de facture artisanale.


En outre, les boutiques « Blue Earth » des deux hôtels proposent outre des vêtements et accessoires de plage, des jouets, journaux et magazines, toute une collection de souvenirs de l’île Maurice.


La boutique C Shop, à l’Heritage C Beach Club, de son côté, mise davantage sur des accessoires de plage et sur l’équipements pour le snorkeling.


Et pour les férus de golf, la boutique d’Heritage Golf Club dispose d’une large gamme de vêtements et d’accessoires de marques internationales.

Mariages & Banquets


Des salles de bal servant de décor à des banquets, des mariages, voire des soirées à thèmes… Les hôtels Heritage se mettent sur leur trente-et-un pour accueillir les convives lors d’événements spéciaux. De plus, des lieux comme l’Heritage C Beach Club et Heritage Le Château sont aussi propices à l’organisation d’événements en mode festif.

Contactez-nous

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.